Latest ~ Previous ~ Writers ~ Rules ~ Rings ~ Feedback ~ Email ~ Notes
Donate ~ Original Design ~ Host




The Rules

The Rules


1. All chapters must be emailed to me.

2. To keep some kind of order, please leave a note letting me know you'd like to contribute. I will email you when it's your turn.

3. You have one week from notification to write an entry.

4. Please make sure your entry is at least spell checked. I'd also appreciate capitalization, proper grammar, etc. Don't worry about the html, I'll do that for you.

5. NO SLAMMING!

6. Anything goes. And I do mean anything. But please keep with the flow of the previous entry...don't go off and write your own story. This is a round robin story, all the entries should eventually equal one long story.

7. The notes section is strictly for those wanting to contribute. If you don't have a diaryland diary and would like to contribute, sign the guestbook or email me, I'll work you in.

8. At the end of your entry, please leave some form of contact for feedback.

9. Suggestions are always welcome!

10. Have fun with it!



previous :: next